Change in Boardroom (v9)

Reference No. C03-07012020-00008

RELEASED Created by BOARDROOM CORPORATE SERVICES SDN BHD 9 on 07 Jan 2020 at 9:04:53 PM

Submitted by BOARDROOM CORPORATE SERVICES SDN BHD 9 on 15 Jan 2020 at

Additional Information

		,		5:32:43 PM
COMPANY INFORMATION SECTION				
Announcement Type	New Announcement Amended Announcement			
Company Name	DUTCH LADY MILK INDUSTRIES BERHAD			
Stock Name	DLADY			
Stock Code	3026			
Board	Main Market			
Submitting Secretarial Firm	BOARDROOM CORPORATE SERVICES SDN BHD			

CONTACT DETAIL				
Contact Person	Designation	Contact No	Email Address	
BOARDROOM CORPORATE SERVICES SDN BHD 9		017-3429198	Elaine.Chen@boardroomlimited.com	
KATINA NURANI BINTI ABD RAHIM	Secretary	03-79532608	katina.abdrahim@frieslandcampina.com	
YAP YAUN VOON	Others	03-78904807	yaunvoon.yap@boardroomlimited.com	

MAIN	
Date Of Change	15 Jan 2020
Type Of Change	Redesignation
NRIC/Passport No	640122086056
Salutation	MISS
Name	SAW CHOOI LEE
Date of Birth	22 Jan 1964
Age	55
Gender	Female
Nationality	Malaysia
Previous Position	Non Executive Director
New Position	Independent Director
Directorate	Independent and Non Executive
Number of Listed Company Held	0
Qualification	

No Qualification

Major/Field of Study Institute/University

NOTE1: If there are multiple qualifications, kindly enter details in the order of highest to the lowest qualification

Working experience and occupation	
Family relationship with any director and/or major shareholder of the listed issuer	None
Any conflict of interests that he/she has with the listed issuer	None
Details of any interest in the securities of the listed issuer or its subsidiaries	Nil
Compliance with Paragraph 15.02 of the Main LR	Yes
Remarks	The Board composition after the redesignation of Ms Saw Chooi Lee as Independent Non-Executive Director effective 15 January 2020 will be as follows:- 1. Dato Zainal Abidin bin Putih - Independent Non-Executive Director (Chairman) 2. Tarang Gupta - Managing Director 3. Saw Chooi Lee - Independent Non-Executive Director 4. Jean Serge Krol - Non Independent and Non Executive Director 5. Bernardus Hermannus Maria Kodden - Non-Independent Non-Executive Director 6. Dato Dr Rosini binti Alias - Non-Independent Non-Executive Director 7. Tengku Nurul Azian binti Tengku Shahriman - Independent Non-Executive Director 8. Datin Seri Sunita Mei-Lin Rajakumar - Independent Non-Executive Director