Bursa LINK

RELEASED

Reference No. C03-22022021-00021

Change in Boardroom (v9)

Created by BOARDROOM CORPORATE SERVICES SDN BHD 9 on 22 Feb 2021 at 3:06:09 PM Submitted by BOARDROOM CORPORATE SERVICES SDN BHD 9 on 25 Feb 2021 at

7:14:20 PM

COMPANY INFORMATION SECTION		
Announcement Type	New Announcement Amended Announcement	
Company Name	DUTCH LADY MILK INDUSTRIES BERHAD	
Stock Name	DLADY	
Stock Code	3026 3026	
Board	Main Market	
Submitting Secretarial Firm	BOARDROOM CORPORATE SERVICES SDN BHD	

CONTACT DETAIL				
Contact Person	Designation	Contact No	Email Address	
BOARDROOM CORPORATE SERVICES SDN BHD 9		017-3429198	Elaine.Chen@boardroomlimited.com	
KATINA NURANI BINTI ABD RAHIM	Secretary	03-7953-2608	katinanurani.abdrahim@frieslandcampina.co m	
YAP YAUN VOON	Others	03-7890-4807	yaunvoon.yap@boardroomlimited.com	

MAIN	
Date Of Change	25 May 2021
Type Of Change	Redesignation
NRIC/Passport No	640122086056
Salutation	MISS
Name	SAW CHOOI LEE
Date of Birth	22 Jan 1964
Age	57
Gender	Female
Nationality	Malaysia
Previous Position	Independent Director
New Position	Independent Director
Directorate	Independent and Non Executive

~ ~ = ~ ~ ~ ~

No

2/25/2021			Bursa LINK
	Number of Listed Company Held	0	
	Qualification		

Qualification Major/Field of Study Institute/University Additional Information NOTE1: If there are multiple qualifications, kindly enter details in the order of highest to the lowest qualification Working experience and occupation Family relationship with any director None and/or major shareholder of the listed

issuer	
Any conflict of interests that he/she has with the listed issuer	None
Details of any interest in the securities of the listed issuer or its subsidiaries	Nil
Compliance with Paragraph 15.02 of the Main LR	Yes
Remarks	Ms Saw Chooi Lee will be re-designated as the Senior Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company at the conclusion of the 58th Annual General Meeting.
	 The Board composition after the changes effective from 25 May 2021 will be as follows: 1. Datin Seri Sunita Mei-Lin Rajakumar (Independent Non-Executive Director)- Chairperson (to be appointed as Chairperson on 25 May 2021) 2. Tarang Gupta (Managing Director) 3. Saw Chooi Lee (Senior Independent Non-Executive Director) 4. Jean Serge Krol (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director) 5. Bernardus Hermannus Maria Kodden (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director) 6. Dato' Dr. Rosini Binti Alias (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director) 7. Tengku Nurul Azian Binti Tengku Shahriman (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Copyright © 2015 Bursa Malaysia Berhad 12.2.3.1. All rights reserved. Terms & Conditions of Use, Disclaimer and Linking Policy