2/25/2021 Bursa LINK



Change in Board Committee (v3) Reference No. C08-22022021-00024

BURSA Listing Information Network (Bursa LINK)

Welcome, BOARDROOM CORPORATE SERVICES SDN BHD 9

Quota Utilised: 54/100

Change Password | Logout

25 February 2021, 7:32:15 PM Last Login: 25 February 2021, 6:17:08 PM

RELEASED

Created by BOARDROOM CORPORATE SERVICES SDN BHD 9 on 22 Feb 2021 at 3:16:39 PM Submitted by BOARDROOM CORPORATE SERVICES SDN BHD 9 on 25 Feb 2021 at 7:15:19 PM

Close

COMPANY INFORMATION SECTION				
Announcement Type	New Announcement Amended Announcement			
Company Name	DUTCH LADY MILK INDUSTRIES BERHAD			
Stock Name	DLADY			
Stock Code	3026			
Board	Main Market			
Submitting Secretarial Firm	BOARDROOM CORPORATE SERVICES SDN BHD			

CONTACT DETAIL

Contact Person	Designation	Contact No	Email Address
BOARDROOM CORPORATE SERVICES SDN BHD 9		017-3429198	Elaine.Chen@boardroomlimited.com
KATINA NURANI BINTI ABD RAHIM	Secretary	03-7953-2608	katinanurani.abdrahim@frieslandcampina.com
YAP YAUN VOON	Others	03-7890-4807	yaunvoon.yap@boardroomlimited.com

	IN	

AUDIT LOGS

MAIN AUDIT LOGS	
Type of Board Committee	Nomination Committee
Date of Change	25 May 2021
Type of change	Redesignation
NRIC/Passport No	640122086056
Salutation	MISS
Name	SAW CHOOI LEE
Age	57
Gender	Female
Nationality	Malaysia
Previous Position	Member of Nomination Committee
New Position	Chairman of Nomination Committee
Directorate	Independent and Non Executive
Composition of Nomination Committee(Name and Directorate of members after change)	Nominating and Remuneration Committee ("NRC") Ms Saw Chooi Lee will be re-designated as the Chairperson of the NRC at the conclusion of the 58th Annual General Meeting, in place of Dato' Zainal Abidin Bin Putih.
	The composition of the NRC after the changes effective from 25 May 2021 will be as follows:
	Chairperson: Saw Chooi Lee (Senior Independent Non-Executive Director)
	Members: Bernardus Hermannus Maria Kodden (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)

2/25/2021 Bursa LINK

Tengku Nurul Azian Binti Tengku Shahriman (Independent Non-Executive Director) Datin Seri Sunita Mei-Lin Rajakumar (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Remarks

Copyright © 2015 Bursa Malaysia Berhad 12.2.3.1. All rights reserved.

Terms & Conditions of Use, Disclaimer and Linking Policy