2/25/2021		Bursa LINK	
BURSA MALAYSIA	BURSA Listing Information Network (Bursa LINK)	Welcome, BOARDROOM CORPORATE SERVICES SDN BHD 9 Quota Utilised: 54/100	Change Password   Logout 25 February 2021, 7:31:16 PM Last Login: 25 February 2021, 6:17:08 PM
Change in Board Committee (v3) Reference No. C08-22022021-00008		Created by BOARDROOM CORPORATE SEF	RELEASED RVICES SDN BHD 9 on 22 Feb 2021 at 12:55:56 PM

Created by BOARDROOM CORPORATE SERVICES SDN BHD 9 on 22 Feb 2021 at 12:55:56 PM Submitted by BOARDROOM CORPORATE SERVICES SDN BHD 9 on 25 Feb 2021 at 7:15:12 PM

Close

COMPANY INFORMATION SECTION		
Announcement Type	New Announcement O Amended Announcement	
Company Name	DUTCH LADY MILK INDUSTRIES BERHAD	
Stock Name	DLADY	
Stock Code	3026	
Board	Main Market	
Submitting Secretarial Firm	BOARDROOM CORPORATE SERVICES SDN BHD	

## CONTACT DETAIL

Contact Person	Designation	Contact No	Email Address	
BOARDROOM CORPORATE SERVICES SDN BHD	)	017-3429198	Elaine.Chen@boardroomlimited.com	
KATINA NURANI BINTI ABD RAHIM	Secretary	03-7953-2608	katina.abdrahim@frieslandcampina.com	
YAP YAUN VOON	Others	03-7890-4807	yaunvoon.yap@boardroomlimited.com	

## MAIN AUDIT LOGS

Type of Board Committee	Nomination Committee
Date of Change	25 May 2021
Type of change	Retirement
NRIC/Passport No	460114105191
Salutation	DATO'
Name	ZAINAL ABIDIN BIN PUTIH
Age	75
Gender	Male
Nationality	Malaysia
Designation	Chairman
Directorate	Independent and Non Executive
Composition of Nomination Committee(Name and Directorate of members after change)	Nominating and Remuneration Committee ("NRC") Dato' Zainal Abidin Bin Putih will retire as a member and the Chairman of the NRC at the conclusion of the 58th Annual General Meeting.
	The composition of the NRC after the changes effective from 25 May 2021 will be as follows:
	Chairperson: Saw Chooi Lee (Senior Independent Non-Executive Director) (to be re-designated as the Chairperson of the NRC on 25 May 2021)
	Members: Bernardus Hermannus Maria Kodden (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director) Tengku Nurul Azian Binti Tengku Shahriman (Independent Non-Executive Director) Datin Seri Sunita Mei-Lin Rajakumar (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Copyright © 2015 Bursa Malaysia Berhad 12.2.3.1. All rights reserved. Terms & Conditions of Use. Disclaimer and Linking Policy